Desert Chapter


"There are Beautiful and Wonderful things that go on in the Desert"

Welcome to the Desert Chapter of the California Association Medical Staff Services web page. This is a page designed by and dedicated to the Medical Services Professionals of the Counties of San Bernardino and Riverside.

Click here for chapter member application form: Desert member chapter application form



Sally Hobbs, CPMSM

Medical Staff Coordinator

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center



Brian K. Bowlin, CPMSM

Director of Medical Staff Services

St. Bernardine Medical Center


Immediate Past President

Linda Laudadio-Jacobo, CPMSM

Director of Medical Staff Services

San Antonio Community Hospital



Denise Soresi, CPCS, CPMSM

Director of Medical Staff Services

Desert Valley Hospital


President Elect

Roberta "Bobbie" De La Rosa, CPCS, CPMSM

Huntington Hospital


Education Coordinator

Brandy Rader

Prime Health Care


Membership Chair

Rosio Rios, CPCS

Medical Staff Coordinator

Glendora Community Hospital