San Gabriel Valley Chapter

Welcome

Please click here for our Membership Application.

LEADERSHIP - June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2022

President

Martha Leon, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff Services

San Gabriel Medical Center

438 W. Las Tunas Dr.

San Gabriel, CA 91776

626-570-6575 / FAX 626-4577172

martha.leon@ahmchealth.com

Treasurer

Cynthia Almaraz, CPMSM, CPCS

Medical Staff Coordinator, Medical Staff Services

City of Hope National Medical Center

1500 E. Duarte Rd.

Duarte, CA  91010

626-218-3353 / FAX 626-218-8889

calmaraz@coh.org

President Elect

Marco Cifuentes, MBA, MSHCH

Manager, Credentialing Systems

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

120 N. Robertson Blvd., Suite 200

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Marco.Cifuentes@cshs.org

Immediate Past President

Rose Daley, CPCS

Director, Medical Staff Services

Alhambra Hospital Medical Center

100 S. Raymond Ave.

Alhambra, CA 91801

626-458-4714 / FAX 626-656-6010

rdaley@alhambahospital.com

Secretary

Rosemarie Metzler, CPCS

Credentialing Coordinator, Medical Staff Services

Methodist Hospital of Southern California

300 Huntington Dr.

Arcadia, CA  91007

626-574-2442 / FAX 821-6955

Rosemarie.Metzler@methodisthospital.org

 

Members-At-Large - June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2022

Judith Medina-Perez, CPCS

Medical Staff Coordinator

Keck Hospital of USC

1500 San Pablo Street

Los Angeles, CA 90033

323-442-8372 / FAX 323-442-5279

Judith.Medina-Perez@med.usc.edu           

Claudia Eredia, CPCS

Director, Medical Staff Services

Monterey Park Hospital

900 S. Atlantic Bl.

Monterey Park, CA  91754

626-570-5739 / FAX 626-570-5775

Claudia.Eredia@ahmchealth.com

san-gabriel-valley-chapter